© 2016 by Catherine Bilson

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • RSS Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • goodreads_icon_100x100

This site participates in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

island escapes panoramic 4.jpg

July 22, 2017

Everly, the heroine of Fat Girl Begone! is the most relatable heroine I’ve read in ages. She yo-yo diets and she totally does not have her s*** together. She’s smart and hard-working, though, and she deserves so much better than the a-hole who dumps her at the beginnin...

January 29, 2017

 This is a charming romantic comedy in the vein of Bridget Jones Diary or Asking For Trouble, two of my all-time favourite chick-lits.

The book is written in the first person from the perspective of Ashley, an aspiring TV presenter with a fatal flaw of terminal clumsine...

Please reload